Shivraj College of Arts, Commerce and D.S. Kadam Science College, Gadhinglaj

Statutory Committee

Sr.	Committee Name	Member Name
No.		
1	CDC (College Development	1. Prof.Krisanrao Kurade – President
	Committee) as per ordinance 97(i)	2. Dr.Anil V. Kurade – Secretary
	of M.P.U.A.2016	3. Shri.N.B.Ekile – HOD
		4. Dr.S.G.Munj – Teaching Elected Member
		5. Dr.M.D.Chougule
		6. Dr.S.R.Shahapurkar – Non-Teaching Elected Member
		7. Shri.Basavraj Ajari – Social Service Member
		8. Adv.Digvijay Kurade – Educational Services Member
		9. Shri.Ishwar Narayan Desai – Industry Services Member
		10. Dr.M.P.Patil – Research Services Member
		11. Shri.K.J.Adate – NAAC Co-ordinator
		12. Student Council Secretary
		13. Dr.S.M.Kadam
2	Purchase Committee	1. Prin.Dr.S.M.Kadam
		2. Dr.Anil. V.Kurade
		3. Dr.A.B.Kumbhar
		4. Dr.M.D.Chougule
		5. Shri.K.J.Adate
		6. Dr.S.R.Shahapurkar
3	Construction Committee	1. Prin.Dr.S.M.Kadam
		2. Dr.Anil. V.Kurade
		3. Dr.S.G.Munj
		4. Dr.A.B.Kumbhar
		5. Dr.S.R.Shahapurkar
		6. Shri.V.A.Sutar
4	Equal Opportunity Cell Committee	1. Shri.A.K.Mormare - Co-ordinator
		2. Shri.N.B.Ekile
		3. Miss.Gayatri Subhash Kamble
		4. Shri.Kartik Nandkumar Sutar
		5. Shri.Abhishek Santosh Kamble

		6. Miss. Prerana Ramesh Gondhali
		7. Shri.Bhima Appa Naik
5	Student Grievance Redressal	1. Dr.S.M.Kadam – Principal
_	(Statue No.5 2019) (Two members	2. Dr.S.G.Munj
	suggested by Principal)	3. Dr.A.V.Kurade
	Suggester of Timepul	4. Shri.S.R.Kurade – Librarian
6	Redressing Injustice against women	1. Pro.Sou.U.S.Patil
Ū	and preventing Sexual Harassment	2. Sou.Aruna Shinde
	and preventing beauti that assinche	3. Adv.Rajashri Nandiwadekar
		4. Sou.Ujawala Dalavi
		5. Dr.R.V.Gunde
		6. Prof.Sou.V.S.Patil
		7. Dr.S.S.Patil
		8. Prof.S.K.Patil
		9. Prof.A.R.Patil
		10. Prof.Sou.L.M.D'souza
		11. Sou.Pro.A.V.Patil
		12. Sou.S.B.Nikam
7	B C Cell Standing Committee	1. Dr.S.M.Kadam – Principal
,		2. Dr.A.B.Kumbhar
		3. Dr.G.G.Gaikwad
		4. Shri.N.B.Ekile
		5. Dr.S.R.Shahapurkar
		6. Shri.N.S.Kamble
8	Student Development (56 C Rule)	1. Dr.R.V.Gunde – Vice Principal/Sr. Faculty nominated
Ū	Committee	by Principal
		2. Dr.S.G.Munj
		3. Sou.U.S.Patil – Female Faculty
		4. Shri.Basavraj Ajari – Social Worker
		5. Dr.Anil V.Kurade – Councelor
		6. Student Council
9	Student Personality Development	1. Sou.Beenadevi Kurade
	and Women Empowerment	2. Dr.S.G.Munj
		3. Sou.M.R.Dandage
		4. Miss.S.S.Shinde
		5. Sou.S.P.Gadavi
10	Anti Ragging Committee	Dr.S.M.Kadam – Principal
		Hon. Tahasildar, Gadhinglaj or Nominated Member
		, , , ,

		Hon.Police Inspector, Gadhinglaj or Nominated Member
		Journalist Member
		Parents
		Dr.S.G.Munj
		Prof.Anil Magar
		University Member
		Sou. Asha Patil
		Dr.S.R.Shahapurkar – Registrar
	Anti Ragging Squad UGC Clause	Dr.R.D.Magdum – Head of N.C.C.
	3.7.9.1	Dr.G.G.Gaikwad – Head of N.S.S.
		Shri.T.V.Chougule – Junior College Supervisor
		Sou.Beenadevi Kurade – Ladies Representative
11	Committee on Folklore and Folk	Dr.R.P.Hendge - Co-ordinator
	Culture Studies and Conservation	Dr.G.G.Gaikwad
		Shri.A.K.Mormare
12	Grievance Redressal Committee	Dr.S.G.Munj
		Shri.K.J.Adate
		Dr.A.V.Kurade
		Shri.A.U.Patel
		Shri.S.R.Kurade – Librarian

(Dr.S.M.Kadam)